2015 AGM

You are here

2015 AGM
The Committee are always keen to keep expanding the show and open for new ideas and suggestions.

However, to progress and develop the annual event, more volunteers are required. If you believe you can offer any help or assistance, no matter how small, it would be greatly appreciated.

Meetings are held monthly at Bleary Farmers Hall. For more details contact: Michele Doran- 07732172214 or lurganshow@hotmail.co buy kamagra uk.uk.

The following have been duely elected for the following year:

Patron: Hugh HARRIS
President: William MARTIN
Vice Presidents: David & Stella RILEY, William GIBSON
Chair : Winston HUMPHRIES
Vice Chair: John HARRISON
General Secretary}
Treasurer }: Michele DORAN
Asst Hon Secretary: Noelle MENAUL
Asst Hon Treasurer} Margaret HARKNESS
} Lisa CURRY
Horse & Pony Secretary: Pennie BUNTING
Chair Cattle: William GIBSON
Cattle Secretary: Sandra BYRNE
Chair Sheep: Roy GRAHAM
Sheep Secretary: Adina MCGUIGAN
Chair Goat: Mary BLOOMER
Goat Secretary: John HARRISON
Chair Poultry: Trevor GARDINER
Poultry Secretary: Aileen SMYTH
Secretary Trade Stands: Michele DORAN
Secretary Vintage: John HARRISON
H. I. Chair: Helen SANDS
Asst PRO: Helen SANDS